Pre-Mission

I’ve got two days before I head into the Missionary Training Center, and man, the emotions are crazy and all over the place. Mostly though, I’m excited for this wonderful opportunity to go serve God and spread this wonderful Gospel that I’ve been so blessed to have. Thank you all for your love, prayers, and support. You can reach me at my email jdraper@myldsmail.net, but be aware that I have limited email time, so it may be a while before I can provide a response. Also, my girlfriend Carrie is running the Blog, so please send all requests, questions, tips, and (hopefully not too many) complaints to her! I love you all!

Leave a Reply

